Price $10
Product Availability IN STOCK
Album Description EBRCD012

Band : Emperium
Location : Philippines
Genre : Technical death metal
Release date : March 13th 2020

1. Fallen Angel (Intro)
2. Inquisition
3. False Atonement
4. Advent
5. Beheading the Elite (ft. Matias Quiroz of
6. Invidia
7. Apostasy (ft. Christian Muenzner of Alkaloid, Ex-Necrophagist, Ex-Obscura, Eternity's End)
8. Dimensions
9. Pantomina (Philippine Traditional Folk Song Cover)
10. Malevolent Dystopia

For fans of First Fragment & Necrophagist

Bring You To The New Era Of Complexity
Source Wave Of Sickness Tone
Product Description
Product Info
Weight : 50gr (no case) - 150gr (with case)
Additional Price : $8 (no case) - $10 (with case)

*if you want CD with no case, please add "No Case" in Check Out from
5 24
Copyright © Eastbreath Records. All rights reserved.